St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Congregation - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!


Schedule of Services

Monday, June 8 - Saturday, July 11

St. Peter's Fast


Saturday, June 27

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, June 28

Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM


Saturday, July 4

NO DIVINE SERVICES


Sunday, July 5

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Monday, July 6

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Great Vespers with Litia and Confessions - 6:30 PM


Tuesday, July 7

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Divine Litury - 10:00 AM


Saturday, July 11

Saints Peter and Paul - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, July 12

Saints Peter and Paul - Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, July 18

NO DIVINE SERVICE


Sunday, July 19

NO DIVINE SERVICE


Be the Bee - Latest Episode








Share This: