St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Congregation - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!



Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Schedule of Services

Monday, June 27 to Monday, July 11

St. Peter's Fast


Saturday, July 2

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, July 3

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Wednesday, July 6

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - 6:30 PM.


Thursday, July 7

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM


Saturday, July 9

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, July 10

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Monday, July 11

Saints Peter and Paul - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - 6:30 PM


Tuesday, July 12

Saints Peter and Paul - Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM


Saturday, July 16

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Y2AM - Latest Episode






Share This: