St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Congregation - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!



Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Schedule of Services

Saturday, April 22

Great Vespers, Litia, and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, April 23

Thomas Sunday - Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM.  A Communal Easter Breakfast will follow this Divine Liturgy.


Saturday, April 29

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, April 30

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, May 6

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, May 7 AM

Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM


Sunday, May 7 PM

Provody (Graveside Processions - Queen's Park Cemetery - 2:30 PM


Saturday, May 13 AM

Provody (Graveside Processions - Mountainview) - 11:00 Am


Saturday, May 13PM

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, May 14

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, May 20

Vespers & Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, May 21

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Y2AM - Latest Episode






Share This: