St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Congregation - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!



Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Schedule of Services

Sunday, February 26 PM

Forgiveness Vespers - 6:30 PM


February 27 to April 16

The Holy Great Fast


Monday, February 27

Great Compline and Reading ofthe Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - 6:30 PM


Tuesday, February 28

Great Compline and Reading ofthe Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - 6:30 PM


Wednesday, March 1

Great Compline and Reading of the Cano of St. Andrew of Crete - 6:30 PM


Thursday, March 2

Great Compline and Reading of the Cano of St. Andrew of Crete - 6:30 PM


Friday, March 3

Divine Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts - 6:30 PM


Saturday, March 4

Memorial Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM


Saturday, March 4 PM

Vespers and Confession - 6:30 PM


Sunday, March 5

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Sunday, March 5 PM

Sunday of Orthodoxy - Vespers - 6:30 PM at the Romanian Church (3511 - 3rd Ave SW)


Friday, March 10

Divine Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts - 6:30 PM


Saturday, March 11 AM

Memorial Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM


Y2AM - Latest Episode






Share This: